Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

Third Thursday of most months -- 7:45am-9:30am Hawaii | 8:45am-10:30am Alaska | 9:45am-11:30am Pacific | 10:45am-12:30pm Mountain | 11:45am-1:30pm Central | 12:45pm-2:30pm Eastern | 1:45pm-3:30pm Atlantic (Time zones may vary with Daylight Saving Time. We always work from Central time.)

You will have a chance to connect with coaches from across the country for a time of teaching and discussion.

https://luthersem.zoom.us/j/97855637039?pwd=WUtOYWM0SlpsV0p2UE9nQzJ0SXB6QT09
Meeting ID: 978 5563 7039
Passcode: 349370

Have questions? You may contact Jill Beverlin (jill.beverlin@elca.org) or Dawn Alitz (dalitz002@luthersem.edu).

(times at the top of this event page are noted in Central time)