Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar
Our theme for this regular online gathering is COURAGEOUS LEADERSHIP. Most weeks, there will be time for small groups in breakout rooms so that leaders across the church can continue to learn from each other and leave with at least one faithful action step.

To answer some commonly asked questions:

"Why are you still meeting?" "Don't become too familiar with loneliness. Community is a risk, but liberation depends on the collective. Who can you trust to hold you?" -- Cole Arthur Riley, author of Black Liturgies

"How can I prepare?" Courageous leaders pay attention and listen actively. We invite you to bring a spirit of curiosity and openness to these gatherings and to all aspects of your life. What are you noticing? Where is Spirit moving? How are you being invited to participate in the work God is already doing, especially outside the walls of the building where the church often gathers?

"What if I'm not a group person?" Courageous leaders take calculated risks. We invite you to take a small step outside your comfort zone and allow yourself to be seen and witnessed. We can almost guarantee that you will be pleasantly surprised by the loving, caring, and nurturing nature of community in this time together.

Recordings from prior gatherings can be found here: https://www.elcacoaching.org/podcasts/media

(times at the top of this event page are noted in Central time)

Weekly on Wednesdays -- 9:00am Hawaii | 10:00am Alaska | 11:00am Pacific | 12noon Mountain | 1:00pm Central | 2:00pm Eastern | 3:00pm Atlantic (Time zones may vary with Daylight Saving Time. We always begin at 1:00pm Central time.)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85394476190?pwd=VUh1UElEbXZoMnpheXc4S0llaG91dz09

Meeting ID: 853 9447 6190
Passcode: 466634

---

One tap mobile:
+16694449171,,85394476190#,,,,*466634# US
+16699006833,,85394476190#,,,,*466634# US (San Jose)

---

Dial by your location:
+1 669 444 9171 US
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 719 359 4580 US
+1 253 205 0468 US
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 689 278 1000 US
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 305 224 1968 US
+1 309 205 3325 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 360 209 5623 US
+1 386 347 5053 US
+1 507 473 4847 US
+1 564 217 2000 US
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 646 931 3860 US

Meeting ID: 853 9447 6190
Passcode: 466634

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcXHRZ7a9m